Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
Self-Expression: University of Michigan-Flint Student Organized Exhibition
Self-Expression: University of Michigan-Flint Student Organized Exhibition
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions
Art of Jade
Art of Jade
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions
Flint Youth Media Project
Flint Youth Media Project
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions
Rodin: The Human Experience
Rodin: The Human Experience
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions
Happy Hour at the Palette Café
Happy Hour at the Palette Café
clock 3:00pm - 5:00pm (2h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
31
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
1
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
2
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
3
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
4
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
5
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
6
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
7
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
8
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
9
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
10
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
11
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
12
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
13
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
14
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
15
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
16
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
17
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
18
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
19
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
20
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
21
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
22
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
23
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
24
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
25
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
26
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
27
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
28
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
29
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
30
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
31
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
1
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
2
FIA Closed for Renovations
FIA Closed for Renovations
clock All Day
calendar Holidays

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 1 event



Wednesday, August 2, 2017 1 event



Thursday, August 3, 2017 1 event



Friday, August 4, 2017 1 event



Saturday, August 5, 2017 1 event



Sunday, August 6, 2017 1 event



Monday, August 7, 2017 1 event



Tuesday, August 8, 2017 1 event



Wednesday, August 9, 2017 1 event



Thursday, August 10, 2017 1 event



Friday, August 11, 2017 1 event



Saturday, August 12, 2017 1 event



Sunday, August 13, 2017 1 event



Monday, August 14, 2017 1 event



Tuesday, August 15, 2017 1 event



Wednesday, August 16, 2017 1 event



Thursday, August 17, 2017 1 event



Friday, August 18, 2017 1 event



Saturday, August 19, 2017 1 event



Sunday, August 20, 2017 1 event



Monday, August 21, 2017 1 event



Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1 event



Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1 event



Thursday, August 24, 2017 1 event



Friday, August 25, 2017 1 event



Saturday, August 26, 2017 1 event



Sunday, August 27, 2017 1 event



Monday, August 28, 2017 1 event



Tuesday, August 29, 2017 1 event



Wednesday, August 30, 2017 1 event



Thursday, August 31, 2017 1 event