In response to COVID-19, the Flint Institute of Arts is temporarily closed.

Learn More
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
Performance – Semaj Brown
Performance – Semaj Brown
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Exhibitions, Special Events
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday, February 1, 2020 2 events



Sunday, February 2, 2020 2 events



Monday, February 3, 2020 1 event



Tuesday, February 4, 2020 1 event



Wednesday, February 5, 2020 3 events



Thursday, February 6, 2020 1 event



Friday, February 7, 2020 3 events



Saturday, February 8, 2020 2 events



Sunday, February 9, 2020 2 events



Monday, February 10, 2020 1 event



Tuesday, February 11, 2020 1 event



Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2 events



Thursday, February 13, 2020 1 event



Friday, February 14, 2020 2 events



Saturday, February 15, 2020 3 events



Sunday, February 16, 2020 2 events



Monday, February 17, 2020 1 event



Tuesday, February 18, 2020 1 event



Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3 events



Thursday, February 20, 2020 3 events



Friday, February 21, 2020 4 events



Saturday, February 22, 2020 3 events



Sunday, February 23, 2020 3 events



Monday, February 24, 2020

No events for this day.



Tuesday, February 25, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 event



Thursday, February 27, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, February 28, 2020 1 event



Saturday, February 29, 2020 1 event