Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
4

Monday, June 1, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, June 3, 2020 5 events



Thursday, June 4, 2020 5 events



Friday, June 5, 2020 5 events



Saturday, June 6, 2020 6 events



Sunday, June 7, 2020 5 events



Monday, June 8, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, June 9, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, June 10, 2020 5 events



Thursday, June 11, 2020 5 events



Friday, June 12, 2020 5 events



Saturday, June 13, 2020 6 events



Sunday, June 14, 2020 5 events



Monday, June 15, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, June 16, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5 events



Thursday, June 18, 2020 5 events



Friday, June 19, 2020 5 events



Saturday, June 20, 2020 6 events



Sunday, June 21, 2020 6 events



Monday, June 22, 2020 6 events



Tuesday, June 23, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6 events



Thursday, June 25, 2020 5 events



Friday, June 26, 2020 5 events



Saturday, June 27, 2020 6 events



Sunday, June 28, 2020 5 events



Monday, June 29, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5 events