In response to COVID-19, the Flint Institute of Arts is temporarily closed.

Learn More

Monday, June 1, 2020 (Today)

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 2, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 3, 2020

No events for this day.



Thursday, June 4, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, June 5, 2020

No events for this day.



Saturday, June 6, 2020

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 7, 2020

No events for this day.



Monday, June 8, 2020

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 9, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 10, 2020

No events for this day.



Thursday, June 11, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, June 12, 2020

No events for this day.



Saturday, June 13, 2020

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 14, 2020

No events for this day.



Monday, June 15, 2020

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 16, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 17, 2020

No events for this day.



Thursday, June 18, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, June 19, 2020

No events for this day.



Saturday, June 20, 2020

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 21, 2020

No events for this day.



Monday, June 22, 2020

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 23, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 24, 2020

No events for this day.



Thursday, June 25, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, June 26, 2020

No events for this day.



Saturday, June 27, 2020

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 28, 2020

No events for this day.



Monday, June 29, 2020

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 30, 2020

No events for this day.