Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
The Square
The Square
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
7
The Square
The Square
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
8
The Square
The Square
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
9
10
11
12
13
Call Me by Your Name
Call Me by Your Name
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
14
Call Me By Your Name
Call Me By Your Name
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
15
Call Me By Your Name
Call Me By Your Name
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
16
17
18
19
20
The Leisure Seeker
The Leisure Seeker
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
21
The Leisure Seeker
The Leisure Seeker
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
22
The Leisure Seeker
The Leisure Seeker
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
23
24
25
26
27
Lady Bird
Lady Bird
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
28
Lady Bird
Lady Bird
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
29
Lady Bird
Lady Bird
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
30
1
2
3
4
Chavela
Chavela
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
5
Chavela
Chavela
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films

Sunday, April 1, 2018 2 events



Monday, April 2, 2018 1 event



Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2 events



Thursday, April 5, 2018 1 event



Friday, April 6, 2018 2 events



Saturday, April 7, 2018 3 events



Sunday, April 8, 2018 3 events



Monday, April 9, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, April 10, 2018 2 events



Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4 events



Thursday, April 12, 2018 3 events



Friday, April 13, 2018 3 events



Saturday, April 14, 2018 3 events



Sunday, April 15, 2018 3 events



Monday, April 16, 2018 1 event



Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1 event



Wednesday, April 18, 2018 2 events



Thursday, April 19, 2018 1 event



Friday, April 20, 2018 2 events



Saturday, April 21, 2018 15 events



Sunday, April 22, 2018 7 events



Monday, April 23, 2018 5 events



Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5 events



Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7 events



Thursday, April 26, 2018 5 events



Friday, April 27, 2018 6 events



Saturday, April 28, 2018 7 events



Sunday, April 29, 2018 6 events



Monday, April 30, 2018 5 events