Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
Unveiling Ancient Beauty: The Hidden Art of Restoration in the Vatican Museums
Unveiling Ancient Beauty: The Hidden Art of Restoration in the Vatican Museums
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Sheppy Dog Fund Lecture, Educational Lectures, Adults, Free Programs
28
Richard M. Sherman: Songs of a Lifetime
Richard M. Sherman: Songs of a Lifetime
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
29
30
1
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glassblowing, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
2
3
4
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Glassblowing, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
5
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Glassblowing, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Chinese Chariots Revealed
Chinese Chariots Revealed
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
6
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Glassblowing, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Jeff Mack: Artist's Talk
Jeff Mack: Artist's Talk
clock 6:00pm - 8:00pm (2h)
calendar Glassblowing, Educational Lectures, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
7
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Glassblowing, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Art Explorers: Exploring Scissors
Art Explorers: Exploring Scissors
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs
8
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
Jeff Mack: Public Demonstrations
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Glassblowing, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glassblowing, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
9
10
11
Preschool Playdate: Tearing Paper
Preschool Playdate: Tearing Paper
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs
12
Secrets of the Forbidden City
Secrets of the Forbidden City
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
13
14
Preschool Playdate: Painting Green
Preschool Playdate: Painting Green
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs
15
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glassblowing, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
16
17
18
19
China’s Terracotta Warriors
China’s Terracotta Warriors
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
20
21
22
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glassblowing, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
23
24
FIA Closed
FIA Closed
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
25
FIA Closed
FIA Closed
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
26
27
28
29
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glassblowing, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
30
31
FIA Closed
FIA Closed
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
1
FIA Closed
FIA Closed
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
2
North Star: Mark di Suvero
North Star: Mark di Suvero
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
3
4
Art Explorers: Exploring Shapes
Art Explorers: Exploring Shapes
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs
5
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glassblowing, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs

Saturday, December 1, 2018 5 events



Sunday, December 2, 2018 3 events



Monday, December 3, 2018 3 events



Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4 events



Wednesday, December 5, 2018 5 events



Thursday, December 6, 2018 6 events



Friday, December 7, 2018 7 events



Saturday, December 8, 2018 7 events



Sunday, December 9, 2018 4 events



Monday, December 10, 2018 3 events



Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (Today) 4 events



Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 events



Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 events



Friday, December 14, 2018 7 events



Saturday, December 15, 2018 5 events



Sunday, December 16, 2018 3 events



Monday, December 17, 2018 3 events



Tuesday, December 18, 2018 4 events



Wednesday, December 19, 2018 4 events



Thursday, December 20, 2018 4 events



Friday, December 21, 2018 3 events



Saturday, December 22, 2018 4 events



Sunday, December 23, 2018 2 events



Monday, December 24, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, December 25, 2018 2 events



Wednesday, December 26, 2018 3 events



Thursday, December 27, 2018 4 events



Friday, December 28, 2018 3 events



Saturday, December 29, 2018 4 events



Sunday, December 30, 2018 2 events



Monday, December 31, 2018 2 events