Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
31
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
1
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
2
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
3
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
4
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
5
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
6
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
7
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
8
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
9
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
10
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
11
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
12
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
13
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
Impressionist Prints of Childe Hassam
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens
14
15
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
16
17
18
19
20
21
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Celebration
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Celebration
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Art School Activity, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
22
23
24
25
26
Power Figures with Vanessa German
Power Figures with Vanessa German
clock 10:00am - 12:00pm (2h)
calendar Special Events, Art School Activity, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
27
Meet the Artist: Vanessa German
Meet the Artist: Vanessa German
clock 1:00pm - 2:00pm (1h)
calendar Exhibitions, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
28
29
30
31
1
2

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1 event



Wednesday, January 2, 2019 5 events



Thursday, January 3, 2019 5 events



Friday, January 4, 2019 6 events



Saturday, January 5, 2019 6 events



Sunday, January 6, 2019 4 events



Monday, January 7, 2019 3 events



Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3 events



Wednesday, January 9, 2019 4 events



Thursday, January 10, 2019 5 events



Friday, January 11, 2019 6 events



Saturday, January 12, 2019 5 events



Sunday, January 13, 2019 4 events



Monday, January 14, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, January 15, 2019 3 events



Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3 events



Thursday, January 17, 2019 4 events



Friday, January 18, 2019 3 events



Saturday, January 19, 2019 6 events



Sunday, January 20, 2019 5 events



Monday, January 21, 2019 4 events



Tuesday, January 22, 2019 3 events



Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4 events



Thursday, January 24, 2019 4 events



Friday, January 25, 2019 4 events



Saturday, January 26, 2019 7 events



Sunday, January 27, 2019 7 events



Monday, January 28, 2019 4 events



Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4 events



Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5 events



Thursday, January 31, 2019 5 events