Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
The Way Things Go
The Way Things Go
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
The Wild Pear Tree
The Wild Pear Tree
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
1
2
3
Secrets of the Samurai Sword
Secrets of the Samurai Sword
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
4
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
5
Back to Burgundy
Back to Burgundy
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
6
20th Annual Wine Tasting Event
20th Annual Wine Tasting Event
clock 6:00pm - 9:00pm (3h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
Back to Burgundy
Back to Burgundy
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
7
Back to Burgundy
Back to Burgundy
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
8
9
Michelangelo’s Sistine Chapel… 507 Years
Michelangelo’s Sistine Chapel… 507 Years
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Sheppy Dog Fund Lecture, Educational Lectures, Adults, Free Programs
10
Secrets of the Viking Sword
Secrets of the Viking Sword
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
GOLDEN “A to Z” of Acrylics
GOLDEN “A to Z” of Acrylics
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Art School Activity, Adults, Free Programs
11
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
12
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
13
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
clock 5:00pm - 7:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
14
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
Academy Award Nominated Shorts
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
15
16
17
Secrets of the Shining Knight
Secrets of the Shining Knight
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
The Marriage of Opposites | Part I
The Marriage of Opposites | Part I
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Free Programs
18
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
19
20
21
22
23
24
Building Pharaoh’s Chariot
Building Pharaoh’s Chariot
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
Itzhak
Itzhak
clock 7:00pm - 9:00pm (2h)
calendar Adults, Teens
25
Laurel and Hardy Shorts
Laurel and Hardy Shorts
clock 7:30am - 9:30am (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
26
Stan & Ollie
Stan & Ollie
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
27
Laurel and Hardy Shorts
Laurel and Hardy Shorts
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
Stan & Ollie
Stan & Ollie
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
28
Stan & Ollie
Stan & Ollie
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Laurel and Hardy Shorts
Laurel and Hardy Shorts
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
29
30
1
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
A Garden in Cairo | The Village Architect
A Garden in Cairo | The Village Architect
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
The Marriage of Opposites | Part II
The Marriage of Opposites | Part II
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Free Programs
2
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
Yoga and Art: Spring Awakening
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
3
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
4
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults

Monday, April 1, 2019 5 events



Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5 events



Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6 events



Thursday, April 4, 2019 6 events



Friday, April 5, 2019 7 events



Saturday, April 6, 2019 8 events



Sunday, April 7, 2019 6 events



Monday, April 8, 2019 5 events



Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6 events



Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7 events



Thursday, April 11, 2019 7 events



Friday, April 12, 2019 7 events



Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 events



Sunday, April 14, 2019 6 events



Monday, April 15, 2019 4 events



Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4 events



Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6 events



Thursday, April 18, 2019 6 events



Friday, April 19, 2019 4 events



Saturday, April 20, 2019 6 events



Sunday, April 21, 2019 1 event



Monday, April 22, 2019 3 events



Tuesday, April 23, 2019 3 events



Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5 events



Thursday, April 25, 2019 5 events



Friday, April 26, 2019 4 events



Saturday, April 27, 2019 6 events



Sunday, April 28, 2019 5 events



Monday, April 29, 2019 3 events



Tuesday, April 30, 2019 3 events