Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
Stan & Ollie
Stan & Ollie
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
29
30
1
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
2
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
3
Exploring Light
Exploring Light
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
4
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
5
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Baby Tour
Baby Tour
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar Baby Tours, Children & Families, Free Programs
6
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
7
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
8
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
9
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
10
Sorting Stuff
Sorting Stuff
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs, Preschool Playdates
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
11
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
12
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
13
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
14
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
15
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
16
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
17
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
18
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
19
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
20
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
21
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
22
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
23
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
24
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
25
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
26
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
27
28
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
29
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
30
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
31
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
1

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5 events



Thursday, May 2, 2019 4 events



Friday, May 3, 2019 5 events



Saturday, May 4, 2019 6 events



Sunday, May 5, 2019 5 events



Monday, May 6, 2019 3 events



Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4 events



Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5 events



Thursday, May 9, 2019 5 events



Friday, May 10, 2019 5 events



Saturday, May 11, 2019 5 events



Sunday, May 12, 2019 4 events



Monday, May 13, 2019 3 events



Tuesday, May 14, 2019 3 events



Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4 events



Thursday, May 16, 2019 5 events



Friday, May 17, 2019 4 events



Saturday, May 18, 2019 8 events



Sunday, May 19, 2019 7 events



Monday, May 20, 2019 4 events



Tuesday, May 21, 2019 4 events



Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5 events



Thursday, May 23, 2019 4 events



Friday, May 24, 2019 4 events



Saturday, May 25, 2019 5 events



Sunday, May 26, 2019 4 events



Monday, May 27, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, May 28, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, May 29, 2019 3 events



Thursday, May 30, 2019 3 events



Friday, May 31, 2019 3 events