Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
The Fall of the American Empire
The Fall of the American Empire
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
2
3
4
5
6
Official Secrets
Official Secrets
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
7
Official Secrets
Official Secrets
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
8
Official Secrets
Official Secrets
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
9
10
11
12
13
The Farewell
The Farewell
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
14
The Farewell
The Farewell
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
15
The Farewell
The Farewell
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
16
17
18
19
20
Echo in the Canyon
Echo in the Canyon
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
21
Echo in the Canyon
Echo in the Canyon
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
22
Echo in the Canyon
Echo in the Canyon
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
4
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films

Sunday, December 1, 2019 7 events



Monday, December 2, 2019 6 events



Tuesday, December 3, 2019 6 events



Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7 events



Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 events



Friday, December 6, 2019 8 events



Saturday, December 7, 2019 8 events



Sunday, December 8, 2019 7 events



Monday, December 9, 2019 (Today) 6 events



Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6 events



Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7 events



Thursday, December 12, 2019 6 events



Friday, December 13, 2019 7 events



Saturday, December 14, 2019 8 events



Sunday, December 15, 2019 7 events



Monday, December 16, 2019 6 events



Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6 events



Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7 events



Thursday, December 19, 2019 6 events



Friday, December 20, 2019 8 events



Saturday, December 21, 2019 8 events



Sunday, December 22, 2019 7 events



Monday, December 23, 2019 6 events



Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1 event



Wednesday, December 25, 2019 1 event



Thursday, December 26, 2019 6 events



Friday, December 27, 2019 6 events



Saturday, December 28, 2019 7 events



Sunday, December 29, 2019 6 events



Monday, December 30, 2019 6 events



Tuesday, December 31, 2019 1 event