In response to COVID-19, the Flint Institute of Arts is temporarily closed.

Learn More
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
4
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
5
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
Cold Case Hammarskjöld
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
6
7
8
9
10
Parasite
Parasite
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
11
Parasite
Parasite
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
12
Parasite
Parasite
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
13
14
15
16
17
Cyrano, My Love
Cyrano, My Love
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
18
Cyrano, My Love
Cyrano, My Love
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
19
Cyrano, My Love
Cyrano, My Love
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
20
21
22
23
David Crosby: Remember My Name
David Crosby: Remember My Name
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
24
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice
clock 7:30pm - 8:30pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films
25
David Crosby: Remember My Name
David Crosby: Remember My Name
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice
clock 7:30pm - 8:30pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films
26
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
David Crosby: Remember My Name
David Crosby: Remember My Name
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
27
28
29
30
31
The Nightingale
The Nightingale
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
1
The Nightingale
The Nightingale
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 1 event



Thursday, January 2, 2020 3 events



Friday, January 3, 2020 4 events



Saturday, January 4, 2020 4 events



Sunday, January 5, 2020 4 events



Monday, January 6, 2020 3 events



Tuesday, January 7, 2020 3 events



Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4 events



Thursday, January 9, 2020 4 events



Friday, January 10, 2020 4 events



Saturday, January 11, 2020 4 events



Sunday, January 12, 2020 4 events



Monday, January 13, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, January 14, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, January 15, 2020 2 events



Thursday, January 16, 2020 2 events



Friday, January 17, 2020 4 events



Saturday, January 18, 2020 3 events



Sunday, January 19, 2020 3 events



Monday, January 20, 2020 3 events



Tuesday, January 21, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, January 22, 2020 3 events



Thursday, January 23, 2020 3 events



Friday, January 24, 2020 3 events



Saturday, January 25, 2020 6 events



Sunday, January 26, 2020 6 events



Monday, January 27, 2020 3 events



Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 events



Thursday, January 30, 2020 2 events



Friday, January 31, 2020 3 events