Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
FIA Closed – Xmas Eve
FIA Closed – Xmas Eve
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Educational Lectures, Member Events & Activities, Adults, Children & Families, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
25
FIA Closed – Xmas Day
FIA Closed – Xmas Day
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Special Events, Adults, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
26
27
28
29
30
31
FIA Closed – New Year's Eve
FIA Closed – New Year's Eve
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
1
FIA Closed – New Year's Day
FIA Closed – New Year's Day
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
2

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, December 2, 2020 5 events



Thursday, December 3, 2020 5 events



Friday, December 4, 2020 6 events



Saturday, December 5, 2020 7 events



Sunday, December 6, 2020 7 events



Monday, December 7, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6 events



Thursday, December 10, 2020 6 events



Friday, December 11, 2020 7 events



Saturday, December 12, 2020 8 events



Sunday, December 13, 2020 8 events



Monday, December 14, 2020 6 events



Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6 events



Thursday, December 17, 2020 7 events



Friday, December 18, 2020 8 events



Saturday, December 19, 2020 9 events



Sunday, December 20, 2020 9 events



Monday, December 21, 2020 6 events



Tuesday, December 22, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, December 23, 2020 6 events



Thursday, December 24, 2020 5 events



Friday, December 25, 2020 6 events



Saturday, December 26, 2020 8 events



Sunday, December 27, 2020 8 events



Monday, December 28, 2020 6 events



Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, December 30, 2020 6 events



Thursday, December 31, 2020 5 events