Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
The Gay Divorcee
The Gay Divorcee
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
30
31
2021-22 Film Society Sneak Preview
2021-22 Film Society Sneak Preview
clock 5:30pm - 6:30pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films, Free Programs
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Riders of Justice
Riders of Justice
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
11
Riders of Justice
Riders of Justice
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
12
Riders of Justice
Riders of Justice
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
13
14
15
16
The Truffle Hunters
The Truffle Hunters
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
17
French Exit
French Exit
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
18
The Truffle Hunters
The Truffle Hunters
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
French Exit
French Exit
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
19
French Exit
French Exit
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
The Truffle Hunters
The Truffle Hunters
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
20
21
22
23
24
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
25
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
26
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
27
28
29
30
1
Dream Horse
Dream Horse
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
2
Dream Horse
Dream Horse
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 5 events



Thursday, September 2, 2021 3 events



Friday, September 3, 2021 3 events



Saturday, September 4, 2021 4 events



Sunday, September 5, 2021 4 events



Monday, September 6, 2021 1 event



Tuesday, September 7, 2021 3 events



Wednesday, September 8, 2021 5 events



Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 events



Friday, September 10, 2021 4 events



Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 events



Sunday, September 12, 2021 5 events



Monday, September 13, 2021 4 events



Tuesday, September 14, 2021 3 events



Wednesday, September 15, 2021 4 events



Thursday, September 16, 2021 4 events



Friday, September 17, 2021 4 events



Saturday, September 18, 2021 6 events



Sunday, September 19, 2021 6 events



Monday, September 20, 2021 3 events



Tuesday, September 21, 2021 3 events



Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (Today) 5 events



Thursday, September 23, 2021 3 events



Friday, September 24, 2021 5 events



Saturday, September 25, 2021 6 events



Sunday, September 26, 2021 6 events



Monday, September 27, 2021 3 events



Tuesday, September 28, 2021 3 events



Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4 events



Thursday, September 30, 2021 3 events