Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
Everybody Knows Elizabeth Murray (American Masters)
Everybody Knows Elizabeth Murray (American Masters)
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
31
1
2
First Bloom: Artful Bling & Pleasing Things
First Bloom: Artful Bling & Pleasing Things
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Special Events
15th Annual Community Gala
15th Annual Community Gala
clock 6:00pm - 9:00pm (3h)
calendar Exhibitions, Special Events
3
First Bloom: Artful Bling & Pleasing Things
First Bloom: Artful Bling & Pleasing Things
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Special Events
Meet the Artist | Jerry Taliaferro
Meet the Artist | Jerry Taliaferro
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar Exhibitions, Exhibition Lectures
4
5
6
Leonardo: The Man Who Saved Science
Leonardo: The Man Who Saved Science
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
In Sunlight or In Shadow Part 2
In Sunlight or In Shadow Part 2
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Free Programs
7
8
Parallel Mothers
Parallel Mothers
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
9
Minglings: A Journey Across Time
Minglings: A Journey Across Time
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions
Artist Talk - Minglings: Gerhardt Knodel
Artist Talk - Minglings: Gerhardt Knodel
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar Exhibitions
10
Minglings: A Journey Across Time
Minglings: A Journey Across Time
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Exhibitions
Parallel Mothers
Parallel Mothers
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
11
Coffee With a Curator: From Pilchuck to Flint
Coffee With a Curator: From Pilchuck to Flint
clock 10:30am - 11:30am (1h)
calendar Coffee with a Curator, Educational Lectures
12
13
Baroque & Rococo - Understanding Art Part 1
Baroque & Rococo - Understanding Art Part 1
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
14
Julia
Julia
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
15
16
17
FIA Closed – Easter
FIA Closed – Easter
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte , Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
18
19
20
Baroque & Rococo - Understanding Art Part 2
Baroque & Rococo - Understanding Art Part 2
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
21
22
C'mon C'mon
C'mon C'mon
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
23
24
C'mon C'mon
C'mon C'mon
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
25
26
27
A Model for Matisse
A Model for Matisse
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
An Imperial Mughal Album Folio at the Detroit Institute of Arts
An Imperial Mughal Album Folio at the Detroit Institute of Arts
clock 6:00pm - 7:30pm (1h 30m)
calendar Sheppy Dog Fund Lecture
28
29
Compartment No. 6
Compartment No. 6
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
30
1
Compartment No. 6
Compartment No. 6
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
Fiddler's Journey to the Big Screen
Fiddler's Journey to the Big Screen
clock 7:00pm - 9:00pm (2h)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Jewish Film Festival

Friday, April 1, 2022

No events for this day.



Saturday, April 2, 2022 2 events



Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 events



Monday, April 4, 2022

No events for this day.



Tuesday, April 5, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 6, 2022 2 events



Thursday, April 7, 2022

No events for this day.



Friday, April 8, 2022 1 event



Saturday, April 9, 2022 2 events



Sunday, April 10, 2022 2 events



Monday, April 11, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, April 12, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 13, 2022 1 event



Thursday, April 14, 2022 1 event



Friday, April 15, 2022

No events for this day.



Saturday, April 16, 2022

No events for this day.



Sunday, April 17, 2022 1 event



Monday, April 18, 2022

No events for this day.



Tuesday, April 19, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 20, 2022 1 event



Thursday, April 21, 2022

No events for this day.



Friday, April 22, 2022 1 event



Saturday, April 23, 2022

No events for this day.



Sunday, April 24, 2022 1 event



Monday, April 25, 2022

No events for this day.



Tuesday, April 26, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 27, 2022 2 events



Thursday, April 28, 2022

No events for this day.



Friday, April 29, 2022 1 event



Saturday, April 30, 2022

No events for this day.