Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 3 events



Thursday, June 2, 2022 2 events



Friday, June 3, 2022 3 events



Saturday, June 4, 2022 4 events



Sunday, June 5, 2022 3 events



Monday, June 6, 2022 2 events



Tuesday, June 7, 2022 2 events



Wednesday, June 8, 2022 3 events



Thursday, June 9, 2022 2 events



Friday, June 10, 2022 2 events



Saturday, June 11, 2022 3 events



Sunday, June 12, 2022 3 events



Monday, June 13, 2022 3 events



Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2 events



Wednesday, June 15, 2022 4 events



Thursday, June 16, 2022 2 events



Friday, June 17, 2022 3 events



Saturday, June 18, 2022 3 events



Sunday, June 19, 2022 3 events



Monday, June 20, 2022 2 events



Tuesday, June 21, 2022 2 events



Wednesday, June 22, 2022 4 events



Thursday, June 23, 2022 2 events



Friday, June 24, 2022 2 events



Saturday, June 25, 2022 (Today) 4 events



Sunday, June 26, 2022 3 events



Monday, June 27, 2022 2 events



Tuesday, June 28, 2022 2 events



Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3 events



Thursday, June 30, 2022 2 events