Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
The Man Who Shot New York
The Man Who Shot New York
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Leonardo’s Rediscovered Masterpiece
Leonardo’s Rediscovered Masterpiece
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Carracci: The Silent Revolution
Carracci: The Silent Revolution
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Hokusai: Old Man Crazy to Paint
Hokusai: Old Man Crazy to Paint
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The Lost Hokusai
The Lost Hokusai
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Photographer: Anne Geddes, Lois Greenfield & Michael Kenna
Photographer: Anne Geddes, Lois Greenfield & Michael Kenna
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
3
4
5

Saturday, July 1, 2023 8 events



Sunday, July 2, 2023 8 events



Monday, July 3, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, July 4, 2023 1 event



Wednesday, July 5, 2023 8 events



Thursday, July 6, 2023 8 events



Friday, July 7, 2023 8 events



Saturday, July 8, 2023 8 events



Sunday, July 9, 2023 8 events



Monday, July 10, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, July 11, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, July 12, 2023 7 events



Thursday, July 13, 2023 6 events



Friday, July 14, 2023 7 events



Saturday, July 15, 2023 8 events



Sunday, July 16, 2023 8 events



Monday, July 17, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, July 18, 2023 7 events



Wednesday, July 19, 2023 8 events



Thursday, July 20, 2023 9 events



Friday, July 21, 2023 8 events



Saturday, July 22, 2023 8 events



Sunday, July 23, 2023 8 events



Monday, July 24, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 events



Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8 events



Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 events



Friday, July 28, 2023 8 events



Saturday, July 29, 2023 8 events



Sunday, July 30, 2023 8 events



Monday, July 31, 2023 7 events