Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Baby Tours
Baby Tours
clock 1:00pm - 2:00pm (1h)
calendar Baby Tours, Children & Families, Free Programs
2
3
4
5
Paper Sculpture Open Studio
Paper Sculpture Open Studio
clock 5:00pm - 7:00pm (2h)
calendar Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday
6
Toddler Art Explorers
Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Preschool Playdates
Preschool Playdates
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Preschool Playdates
21
22
23
24
25
26
Fright Night: Cult Classic Double Feature | Night of the Living Dead & Eraserhead
Fright Night: Cult Classic Double Feature | Night of the Living Dead & Eraserhead
clock 6:00pm - 9:30pm (3h 30m)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday
27
28
Halloween Happenings
Halloween Happenings
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Special Events, Children & Families, Free Programs
29
30
31
1
2
3
Toddler Art Explorers
Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
4

Sunday, October 1, 2023 8 events



Tuesday, October 3, 2023 4 events



Thursday, October 5, 2023 5 events



Friday, October 6, 2023 6 events



Saturday, October 7, 2023 6 events



Sunday, October 8, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, October 11, 2023 3 events



Thursday, October 12, 2023 4 events



Friday, October 13, 2023 4 events



Saturday, October 14, 2023 6 events



Sunday, October 15, 2023 6 events



Monday, October 16, 2023 4 events



Tuesday, October 17, 2023 4 events



Wednesday, October 18, 2023 4 events



Friday, October 20, 2023 6 events



Saturday, October 21, 2023 7 events



Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, October 24, 2023 5 events



Wednesday, October 25, 2023 5 events



Friday, October 27, 2023 6 events



Saturday, October 28, 2023 8 events



Sunday, October 29, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, October 31, 2023 5 events