Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
Black is the Color
Black is the Color
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Book Discussion: The Lost Painting: The Quest for a Caravaggio Masterpiece - by Jonathan Harr
Book Discussion: The Lost Painting: The Quest for a Caravaggio Masterpiece - by Jonathan Harr
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
2
3
4
5
The Miracle Club
The Miracle Club
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens
6
7
8
All Things to All People
All Things to All People
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
9
Artist Talk with John Dempsey | Landscape Painting & Memory
Artist Talk with John Dempsey | Landscape Painting & Memory
clock 6:00pm - 8:00pm (2h)
calendar Exhibitions, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday, Exhibition Lectures, Lectures
10
Artist Talks with John Dempsey | Let’s Talk Shop with John Dempsey
Artist Talks with John Dempsey | Let’s Talk Shop with John Dempsey
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Educational Lectures, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Free Programs, Exhibition Lectures, Lectures
11
12
13
14
15
Native Art Now
Native Art Now
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Book Discussion: The Lost Painting: The Quest for a Caravaggio Masterpiece - by Jonathan Harr
Book Discussion: The Lost Painting: The Quest for a Caravaggio Masterpiece - by Jonathan Harr
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Native America: From Caves to Cosmos
Native America: From Caves to Cosmos
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
23
24
25
26
Scrapper
Scrapper
clock 2:00pm - 3:45pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens
27
28
29
Native America: Cities of the Sky
Native America: Cities of the Sky
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
30
Art School Gallery Opening Reception
Art School Gallery Opening Reception
clock 5:00pm - 6:00pm (1h)
calendar Member Events & Activities, Art School Activity, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs, Art School, Late Night Thursday
Lakota Nation vs. The United States
Lakota Nation vs. The United States
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday, Dort Financial Credit Union Films
1
Klondike
Klondike
clock 7:30pm - 9:15pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens
2
Klondike
Klondike
clock 7:30pm - 9:15pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens

Thursday, November 2, 2023 6 events



Friday, November 3, 2023 8 events



Saturday, November 4, 2023 8 events



Sunday, November 5, 2023 9 events



Monday, November 6, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, November 7, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, November 8, 2023 7 events



Thursday, November 9, 2023 7 events



Friday, November 10, 2023 8 events



Saturday, November 11, 2023 8 events



Sunday, November 12, 2023 8 events



Monday, November 13, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, November 14, 2023 6 events



Friday, November 17, 2023 8 events



Saturday, November 18, 2023 8 events



Sunday, November 19, 2023 8 events



Monday, November 20, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, November 21, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, November 22, 2023 7 events



Thursday, November 23, 2023 1 event



Friday, November 24, 2023 7 events



Saturday, November 25, 2023 8 events



Sunday, November 26, 2023 8 events



Monday, November 27, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, November 28, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, November 29, 2023 7 events



Thursday, November 30, 2023 8 events