Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
31
1
2
Toddler Art Explorers
Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
3
4
Baby Tours
Baby Tours
clock 1:00pm - 1:45pm (45m)
calendar Baby Tours, Children & Families, Free Programs
5
6
7
8
Hush
Hush
clock 5:30pm - 9:00pm (3h 30m)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday, Communities First, Inc. Panel Discussion
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Preschool Playdates
Preschool Playdates
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs, Preschool Playdates
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Glass Tours
Glass Tours
clock 11:00am - 2:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Children & Families, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
25
26
27
28
Wednesday Tours
Wednesday Tours
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Exhibitions, Member Events & Activities, Children & Families, Free Programs
29
1
Toddler Art Explorers
Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
2
Glass Tours
Glass Tours
clock 11:00am - 2:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Children & Families, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos

Thursday, February 1, 2024 5 events



Friday, February 2, 2024 6 events



Saturday, February 3, 2024 6 events



Sunday, February 4, 2024 7 events



Monday, February 5, 2024 5 events



Tuesday, February 6, 2024 5 events



Wednesday, February 7, 2024 6 events



Thursday, February 8, 2024 6 events



Friday, February 9, 2024 6 events



Saturday, February 10, 2024 7 events



Sunday, February 11, 2024 7 events



Monday, February 12, 2024 6 events



Tuesday, February 13, 2024 5 events



Wednesday, February 14, 2024 6 events



Friday, February 16, 2024 7 events



Saturday, February 17, 2024 7 events



Sunday, February 18, 2024 7 events



Monday, February 19, 2024 5 events



Tuesday, February 20, 2024 5 events



Wednesday, February 21, 2024 6 events



Thursday, February 22, 2024 5 events



Friday, February 23, 2024 (Today) 6 events



Saturday, February 24, 2024 8 events



Sunday, February 25, 2024 7 events



Monday, February 26, 2024 5 events



Tuesday, February 27, 2024 5 events



Wednesday, February 28, 2024 7 events



Thursday, February 29, 2024 5 events