Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
Perfect Days
Perfect Days
clock 2:00pm - 3:45pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Member Events & Activities, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
29
30
1
Art à la Carte | Finding Vivian Maier
Art à la Carte | Finding Vivian Maier
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Art à la Carte | Dorothea Lange: Grab a Hunk of Lightning
Art à la Carte | Dorothea Lange: Grab a Hunk of Lightning
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
9
10
Io Capitano
Io Capitano
clock 7:30pm - 9:15pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
11
​COMMUNITY DAY
​COMMUNITY DAY
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
Io Capitano
Io Capitano
clock 7:30pm - 9:15pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
12
Io Capitano
Io Capitano
clock 2:00pm - 3:45pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
13
14
15
Art à la Carte | Actually, Iconic: Richard Estes
Art à la Carte | Actually, Iconic: Richard Estes
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
16
Adorning the Self: Symbolism and Personal Identity | Kommareddi Lecture Series
Adorning the Self: Symbolism and Personal Identity | Kommareddi Lecture Series
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Late Night Thursday, Exhibition Lectures, Lectures
17
Golden Years
Golden Years
clock 7:30pm - 9:15pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
18
Golden Years
Golden Years
clock 7:30pm - 9:15pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
19
Golden Years
Golden Years
clock 2:00pm - 3:45pm (1h 45m)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
20
21
22
Art à la Carte Puzzle Club
Art à la Carte Puzzle Club
clock 11:00am - 12:00pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Member Events & Activities, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
Art à la Carte | Artbound Fallujah: Art, Healing, and PTSD
Art à la Carte | Artbound Fallujah: Art, Healing, and PTSD
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
23
24
25
26
27
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte , Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
28
29
Art à la Carte | Craft in America Service
Art à la Carte | Craft in America Service
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
30
Anselm
Anselm
clock 7:30pm - 8:30pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
31
Anselm
Anselm
clock 7:30pm - 8:30pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
1

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 4 events



Thursday, May 2, 2024 4 events



Friday, May 3, 2024 4 events



Saturday, May 4, 2024 6 events



Sunday, May 5, 2024 5 events



Monday, May 6, 2024 3 events



Tuesday, May 7, 2024 3 events



Wednesday, May 8, 2024 4 events



Thursday, May 9, 2024 4 events



Friday, May 10, 2024 5 events



Saturday, May 11, 2024 9 events



Sunday, May 12, 2024 6 events



Monday, May 13, 2024 4 events



Tuesday, May 14, 2024 4 events



Wednesday, May 15, 2024 5 events



Friday, May 17, 2024 7 events



Saturday, May 18, 2024 8 events



Sunday, May 19, 2024 7 events



Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8 events



Thursday, May 23, 2024 6 events



Saturday, May 25, 2024 7 events



Sunday, May 26, 2024 6 events



Monday, May 27, 2024 3 events



Thursday, May 30, 2024 6 events



Friday, May 31, 2024 6 events