Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
Of the Making of Many Books There is No End
Of the Making of Many Books There is No End
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Sheppy Dog Fund Lecture, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday, Lectures
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Mexicanidad Exhibition Opening Tour
Mexicanidad Exhibition Opening Tour
clock 6:00pm - 8:00pm (2h)
calendar Exhibitions, Member Events & Activities, Late Night Thursday, Exhibition Lectures
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Adorning the Self: Symbolism and Personal Identity | Kommareddi Lecture Series
Adorning the Self: Symbolism and Personal Identity | Kommareddi Lecture Series
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Late Night Thursday, Exhibition Lectures, Lectures
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Joyland | DFCU FILM SERIES
Joyland | DFCU FILM SERIES
clock 6:15pm - 8:00pm (1h 45m)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday, Dort Financial Credit Union Films
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 4 events



Thursday, May 2, 2024 4 events



Friday, May 3, 2024 4 events



Saturday, May 4, 2024 6 events



Sunday, May 5, 2024 5 events



Monday, May 6, 2024 3 events



Tuesday, May 7, 2024 3 events



Wednesday, May 8, 2024 4 events



Thursday, May 9, 2024 4 events



Friday, May 10, 2024 5 events



Saturday, May 11, 2024 9 events



Sunday, May 12, 2024 6 events



Monday, May 13, 2024 4 events



Tuesday, May 14, 2024 4 events



Wednesday, May 15, 2024 5 events



Friday, May 17, 2024 7 events



Saturday, May 18, 2024 8 events



Sunday, May 19, 2024 7 events



Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8 events



Thursday, May 23, 2024 6 events



Saturday, May 25, 2024 7 events



Sunday, May 26, 2024 6 events



Monday, May 27, 2024 3 events



Thursday, May 30, 2024 6 events



Friday, May 31, 2024 6 events