Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
FIA Closed
FIA Closed
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
1
FIA Closed
FIA Closed
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
2
3
​Egypt Uncovered: Part 1
​Egypt Uncovered: Part 1
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
4
5
Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
6
Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
7
Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
Manolo: The Boy Who Made Shoes for Lizards
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
8
9
10
Egypt Uncovered: Part 2
Egypt Uncovered: Part 2
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
11
I Am Not Your Negro
I Am Not Your Negro
clock 7:00pm - 9:00pm (2h)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Adults
12
Loving Vincent
Loving Vincent
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
13
Loving Vincent
Loving Vincent
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
14
Loving Vincent
Loving Vincent
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults, Teens
15
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
clock 1:00pm - 6:00pm (5h)
calendar Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
16
17
Egypt Uncovered: Part 3
Egypt Uncovered: Part 3
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
18
78/52
78/52
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
19
RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World
RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
20
78/52
78/52
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World
RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
21
RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World
RUMBLE: The Indians Who Rocked the World
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
78/52
78/52
clock 4:00pm - 6:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
22
23
24
Egypt Uncovered: Part 4
Egypt Uncovered: Part 4
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
The Muralist by B.A. Shapiro
The Muralist by B.A. Shapiro
clock 1:30pm - 3:30pm (2h)
calendar Adults, Free Programs
25
26
Lucky
Lucky
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
27
Lucky
Lucky
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
28
Lucky
Lucky
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
29
30
31
Egypt Uncovered: Part 5
Egypt Uncovered: Part 5
clock 12:15pm - 2:15pm (2h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
1
2
The Work
The Work
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
3
The Work
The Work
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults

Monday, January 1, 2018 1 event



Tuesday, January 2, 2018 3 events



Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4 events



Thursday, January 4, 2018 3 events



Friday, January 5, 2018 4 events



Saturday, January 6, 2018 4 events



Sunday, January 7, 2018 3 events



Monday, January 8, 2018

No events for this day.



Tuesday, January 9, 2018

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1 event



Thursday, January 11, 2018 1 event



Friday, January 12, 2018 1 event



Saturday, January 13, 2018 2 events



Sunday, January 14, 2018 2 events



Monday, January 15, 2018 3 events



Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1 event



Wednesday, January 17, 2018 2 events



Thursday, January 18, 2018 2 events



Friday, January 19, 2018 2 events



Saturday, January 20, 2018 5 events



Monday, January 22, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2 events



Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4 events



Thursday, January 25, 2018 2 events



Friday, January 26, 2018 3 events



Saturday, January 27, 2018 3 events



Sunday, January 28, 2018 3 events



Monday, January 29, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2 events



Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3 events