In response to COVID-19, the Flint Institute of Arts is temporarily closed.

Learn More

Monday, January 1, 2018

No events for this day.



Tuesday, January 2, 2018

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 3, 2018 1 event



Thursday, January 4, 2018

No events for this day.



Friday, January 5, 2018 1 event



Saturday, January 6, 2018 1 event



Sunday, January 7, 2018 1 event



Monday, January 8, 2018

No events for this day.



Tuesday, January 9, 2018

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1 event



Thursday, January 11, 2018 1 event



Friday, January 12, 2018 1 event



Saturday, January 13, 2018 2 events



Sunday, January 14, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1 event



Wednesday, January 17, 2018 2 events



Thursday, January 18, 2018 2 events



Friday, January 19, 2018 2 events



Saturday, January 20, 2018 5 events



Monday, January 22, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2 events



Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4 events



Thursday, January 25, 2018 2 events



Friday, January 26, 2018 3 events



Saturday, January 27, 2018 3 events



Sunday, January 28, 2018 3 events



Monday, January 29, 2018 2 events



Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2 events



Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3 events