Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Capernaum
Capernaum
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
27
Memorial Day
Memorial Day
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
28
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
29
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Tolkien & Lewis: Myth, Imagination & the Quest for Meaning
Tolkien & Lewis: Myth, Imagination & the Quest for Meaning
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
30
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Never Look Away
Never Look Away
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
31
Snow White Clapping
Snow White Clapping
clock 12:00pm - 5:00pm (5h)
calendar Exhibitions, Adults, Teens, Children & Families
Never Look Away
Never Look Away
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
1
The PARTY: The Art of the Future
The PARTY: The Art of the Future
clock 7:00pm - 12:00am (5h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
2
Never Look Away
Never Look Away
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
3
4
5
From Darkroom to Daylight
From Darkroom to Daylight
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
6
Yoga and Art
Yoga and Art
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
7
8
9
10
11
12
Gabor
Gabor
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
13
Yoga and Art
Yoga and Art
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
14
Members Preview | The Artistic Journey of Isabelle de Borchgrave
Members Preview | The Artistic Journey of Isabelle de Borchgrave
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Exhibitions, Member Events & Activities, Adults
15
16
17
18
19
A Camera That Goes Anywhere
A Camera That Goes Anywhere
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
20
Yoga and Art
Yoga and Art
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
21
22
23
Flameworking Demonstration with Jeff Heath
Flameworking Demonstration with Jeff Heath
clock 1:00pm - 5:00pm (4h)
calendar Glass, Exhibitions, Adults
24
Flameworking Lecture & Demonstration with Jeff Heath
Flameworking Lecture & Demonstration with Jeff Heath
clock 10:00am - 3:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Exhibitions, Adults
25
26
Film Adventurer Karel Zeman
Film Adventurer Karel Zeman
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
27
Yoga and Art
Yoga and Art
clock 9:30am - 10:30am (1h)
calendar Adults
28
29
30
1
2
3
Highclere Castle
Highclere Castle
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults
4
5
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Weekly Events, Adults, Teens
6

Saturday, June 1, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 2, 2019 3 events



Monday, June 3, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, June 4, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 5, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 events



Friday, June 7, 2019 3 events



Saturday, June 8, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 9, 2019 3 events



Monday, June 10, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, June 11, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 13, 2019 3 events



Friday, June 14, 2019 3 events



Saturday, June 15, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 16, 2019 4 events



Monday, June 17, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 20, 2019 4 events



Friday, June 21, 2019 2 events



Saturday, June 22, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 23, 2019 4 events



Monday, June 24, 2019 3 events



Tuesday, June 25, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 26, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 27, 2019 3 events



Friday, June 28, 2019 2 events



Saturday, June 29, 2019 5 events



Sunday, June 30, 2019 4 events