Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
Memorial Day
Memorial Day
clock All Day
calendar Holidays
28
29
30
31
1
The PARTY: The Art of the Future
The PARTY: The Art of the Future
clock 7:00pm - 12:00am (5h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Flint Art Fair
Flint Art Fair
clock 10:00am - 6:00pm (8h)
calendar Special Events
9
Flint Art Fair
Flint Art Fair
clock 11:00am - 5:00pm (6h)
calendar Special Events
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Day at the Museum
Day at the Museum
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Exhibitions, Special Events
30
1
2
3
4
5
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Teens
6

Saturday, June 1, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 2, 2019 3 events



Monday, June 3, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, June 4, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 5, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 events



Friday, June 7, 2019 3 events



Saturday, June 8, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 9, 2019 3 events



Monday, June 10, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, June 11, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 12, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 13, 2019 3 events



Friday, June 14, 2019 3 events



Saturday, June 15, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 16, 2019 4 events



Monday, June 17, 2019 2 events



Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 20, 2019 4 events



Friday, June 21, 2019 2 events



Saturday, June 22, 2019 4 events



Sunday, June 23, 2019 4 events



Monday, June 24, 2019 (Today) 3 events



Tuesday, June 25, 2019 2 events



Wednesday, June 26, 2019 3 events



Thursday, June 27, 2019 3 events



Friday, June 28, 2019 2 events



Saturday, June 29, 2019 5 events



Sunday, June 30, 2019 4 events