Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
Breed & Bootleg: Legends of Flint Rap Music
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
27
28
29
30
1
Dream Horse
Dream Horse
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
2
Dream Horse
Dream Horse
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
3
Dream Horse
Dream Horse
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films
4
5
6
7
8
The Lost Leonardo
The Lost Leonardo
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
9
The Lost Leonardo
The Lost Leonardo
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
10
The Lost Leonardo
The Lost Leonardo
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
11
12
13
14
15
Quo Vadis, Aida?
Quo Vadis, Aida?
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
16
Quo Vadis, Aida?
Quo Vadis, Aida?
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
17
Quo Vadis, Aida?
Quo Vadis, Aida?
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
18
19
20
21
22
The Killing of Two Lovers
The Killing of Two Lovers
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
23
The Killing of Two Lovers
The Killing of Two Lovers
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
24
The Killing of Two Lovers
The Killing of Two Lovers
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
25
26
27
28
29
Undine
Undine
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
30
Undine
Undine
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
31
Undine
Undine
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
1
2
3
4
5
Together Together
Together Together
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
6
Together Together
Together Together
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films

Friday, October 1, 2021 6 events



Saturday, October 2, 2021 6 events



Sunday, October 3, 2021 6 events



Monday, October 4, 2021 3 events



Tuesday, October 5, 2021 3 events



Wednesday, October 6, 2021 5 events



Thursday, October 7, 2021 3 events



Friday, October 8, 2021 4 events



Saturday, October 9, 2021 7 events



Sunday, October 10, 2021 6 events



Monday, October 11, 2021 5 events



Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4 events



Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5 events



Thursday, October 14, 2021 4 events



Friday, October 15, 2021 6 events



Saturday, October 16, 2021 6 events



Sunday, October 17, 2021 6 events



Monday, October 18, 2021 4 events



Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4 events



Wednesday, October 20, 2021 5 events



Thursday, October 21, 2021 4 events



Friday, October 22, 2021 5 events



Saturday, October 23, 2021 7 events



Sunday, October 24, 2021 7 events



Monday, October 25, 2021 6 events



Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6 events



Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7 events



Thursday, October 28, 2021 6 events



Friday, October 29, 2021 7 events



Saturday, October 30, 2021 8 events



Sunday, October 31, 2021 8 events