Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
Circle Unbroken
Circle Unbroken
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
3
4
Exploring Black and White – Toddler Art Explorers
Exploring Black and White – Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
5
6
7
8
9
Black is the Color
Black is the Color
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
10
11
12
13
14
Coffee with a Curator | Sons: Seeing the Modern African American Male
Coffee with a Curator | Sons: Seeing the Modern African American Male
clock 10:30am - 11:30am (1h)
calendar Coffee with a Curator, Educational Lectures, Free Programs
15
16
Black in Latin America: Cuba
Black in Latin America: Cuba
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
Where the Crawdads Sing | Part 2
Where the Crawdads Sing | Part 2
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Free Programs
17
18
Animal Art – Preschool Playdates
Animal Art – Preschool Playdates
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs, Preschool Playdates
19
20
21
22
23
The Massachusetts 54th Colored Infantry
The Massachusetts 54th Colored Infantry
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Guest of Cindy Sherman
Guest of Cindy Sherman
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
3
4
5
Panel Discussion with Participants from 'Sons: Seeing the Modern African American Male'
Panel Discussion with Participants from 'Sons: Seeing the Modern African American Male'
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar Free Programs, Exhibition Lectures
6

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 event



Thursday, February 3, 2022

No events for this day.



Friday, February 4, 2022 2 events



Saturday, February 5, 2022

No events for this day.



Sunday, February 6, 2022 1 event



Monday, February 7, 2022

No events for this day.



Tuesday, February 8, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, February 9, 2022 2 events



Thursday, February 10, 2022 1 event



Friday, February 11, 2022 2 events



Saturday, February 12, 2022

No events for this day.



Sunday, February 13, 2022 1 event



Monday, February 14, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, February 15, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, February 16, 2022 2 events



Thursday, February 17, 2022

No events for this day.



Friday, February 18, 2022 2 events



Saturday, February 19, 2022 1 event



Sunday, February 20, 2022 1 event



Monday, February 21, 2022

No events for this day.



Tuesday, February 22, 2022

No events for this day.



Wednesday, February 23, 2022 1 event



Thursday, February 24, 2022

No events for this day.



Friday, February 25, 2022 1 event



Saturday, February 26, 2022

No events for this day.



Sunday, February 27, 2022 1 event



Monday, February 28, 2022

No events for this day.