Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of my Voice
Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of my Voice
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Churches: The Quest for Light
Churches: The Quest for Light
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Mosques: Art and Space
Mosques: Art and Space
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
13
Sketching in the Galleries
Sketching in the Galleries
clock 5:30pm - 8:30pm (3h)
calendar Adults, Late Night Thursday, Patio Night at The FIA
14
15
16
17
18
19
Synagogues: Absence and Presence
Synagogues: Absence and Presence
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
20
Drink with the Director
Drink with the Director
clock 6:30pm - 7:30pm (1h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Late Night Thursday
21
22
23
24
25
26
Asian Temples: Humans, Nature, and Gods
Asian Temples: Humans, Nature, and Gods
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
27
28
29
30

Saturday, April 1, 2023

No events for this day.



Sunday, April 2, 2023

No events for this day.



Monday, April 3, 2023

No events for this day.



Tuesday, April 4, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 5, 2023 1 event



Thursday, April 6, 2023

No events for this day.



Friday, April 7, 2023 1 event



Saturday, April 8, 2023

No events for this day.



Sunday, April 9, 2023

No events for this day.



Monday, April 10, 2023 1 event



Tuesday, April 11, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 12, 2023 1 event



Thursday, April 13, 2023 1 event



Friday, April 14, 2023

No events for this day.



Saturday, April 15, 2023

No events for this day.



Sunday, April 16, 2023

No events for this day.



Monday, April 17, 2023

No events for this day.



Tuesday, April 18, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 19, 2023 1 event



Thursday, April 20, 2023 3 events



Friday, April 21, 2023 1 event



Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 event



Sunday, April 23, 2023

No events for this day.



Monday, April 24, 2023

No events for this day.



Tuesday, April 25, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, April 26, 2023 1 event



Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 event



Friday, April 28, 2023 1 event



Saturday, April 29, 2023

No events for this day.



Sunday, April 30, 2023 2 events