Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
Courbet/Seurat - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
Courbet/Seurat - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Free Programs
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Velázquez & Metsys - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
Velázquez & Metsys - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Veronese/Vigee-Lebrun - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
Veronese/Vigee-Lebrun - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Fouquet/Kandinsky - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
Fouquet/Kandinsky - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
25
26
27
28
29
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte , Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
30
31
Delacroix/Clouet - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
Delacroix/Clouet - Smart Secrets of Great Paintings
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
1
2
3

Monday, May 1, 2023 5 events



Tuesday, May 2, 2023 5 events



Wednesday, May 3, 2023 6 events



Thursday, May 4, 2023 5 events



Friday, May 5, 2023 6 events



Saturday, May 6, 2023 6 events



Sunday, May 7, 2023 7 events



Monday, May 8, 2023 5 events



Tuesday, May 9, 2023 4 events



Wednesday, May 10, 2023 5 events



Thursday, May 11, 2023 4 events



Friday, May 12, 2023 6 events



Saturday, May 13, 2023 8 events



Sunday, May 14, 2023 8 events



Monday, May 15, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, May 16, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7 events



Thursday, May 18, 2023 7 events



Friday, May 19, 2023 8 events



Saturday, May 20, 2023 8 events



Sunday, May 21, 2023 8 events



Monday, May 22, 2023 6 events



Tuesday, May 23, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, May 24, 2023 8 events



Thursday, May 25, 2023 7 events



Friday, May 26, 2023 6 events



Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 events



Sunday, May 28, 2023 7 events



Monday, May 29, 2023 2 events



Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6 events



Wednesday, May 31, 2023 7 events