Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
1
2
3
The Eye of the Beholder
The Eye of the Beholder
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
4
5
Toddler Art Explorers
Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
6
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
7
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
Baby Tours
Baby Tours
clock 1:00pm - 1:45pm (45m)
calendar Baby Tours, Children & Families, Free Programs
8
9
10
Welcome to Detroit
Welcome to Detroit
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
11
12
13
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
14
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
15
MLK DAY | Across the Tracks | Ed Watkins
MLK DAY | Across the Tracks | Ed Watkins
clock 12:00pm - 2:00pm (2h)
calendar Free Programs
16
17
Art 21 Systems
Art 21 Systems
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Book Discussion: The Marriage Portrait - by Maggie O’farrell
Book Discussion: The Marriage Portrait - by Maggie O’farrell
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
18
God Kings and Deified Emperors in Ancient Societies
God Kings and Deified Emperors in Ancient Societies
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Sheppy Dog Fund Lecture, Educational Lectures, Free Programs, Lectures
19
Preschool Playdates
Preschool Playdates
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs, Preschool Playdates
20
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
21
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
22
23
24
Artbound Masters of Modern Design
Artbound Masters of Modern Design
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
25
Rush to Judgment
Rush to Judgment
clock 6:00pm - 7:45pm (1h 45m)
calendar Special Film Screenings, Free Programs, Late Night Thursday, Dort Financial Credit Union Films
26
27
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
28
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
29
30
31
Art 21 Transformation
Art 21 Transformation
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
Book Discussion: The Marriage Portrait - by Maggie O’farrell
Book Discussion: The Marriage Portrait - by Maggie O’farrell
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
1
2
Toddler Art Explorers
Toddler Art Explorers
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
3
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos

Monday, January 1, 2024 2 events



Tuesday, January 2, 2024 4 events



Wednesday, January 3, 2024 5 events



Thursday, January 4, 2024 4 events



Friday, January 5, 2024 5 events



Saturday, January 6, 2024 5 events



Sunday, January 7, 2024 6 events



Monday, January 8, 2024 3 events



Tuesday, January 9, 2024 3 events



Wednesday, January 10, 2024 4 events



Thursday, January 11, 2024 4 events



Friday, January 12, 2024 3 events



Saturday, January 13, 2024 4 events



Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 events



Monday, January 15, 2024 4 events



Tuesday, January 16, 2024 3 events



Wednesday, January 17, 2024 5 events



Friday, January 19, 2024 5 events



Saturday, January 20, 2024 6 events



Sunday, January 21, 2024 6 events



Monday, January 22, 2024 5 events



Tuesday, January 23, 2024 5 events



Wednesday, January 24, 2024 6 events



Thursday, January 25, 2024 6 events



Friday, January 26, 2024 5 events



Saturday, January 27, 2024 6 events



Sunday, January 28, 2024 6 events



Monday, January 29, 2024 5 events



Tuesday, January 30, 2024 5 events



Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7 events