Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Circles
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Circles
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Family Yoga
Family Yoga
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
14
15
16
17
18
Preschool Playdates - Making Marks
Preschool Playdates - Making Marks
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs, Preschool Playdates
A Celebration of Prints in Flint
A Celebration of Prints in Flint
clock 6:00pm - 8:00pm (2h)
calendar Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Art Explorers
19
A Celebration of Prints in Flint
A Celebration of Prints in Flint
clock 10:00am - 5:00pm (7h)
calendar Member Events & Activities, Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Art Explorers
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Rectangles
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Rectangles
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
3

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3 events



Thursday, November 3, 2022 1 event



Friday, November 4, 2022 3 events



Saturday, November 5, 2022 3 events



Sunday, November 6, 2022 3 events



Monday, November 7, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, November 8, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 9, 2022 3 events



Thursday, November 10, 2022 2 events



Friday, November 11, 2022 2 events



Saturday, November 12, 2022 4 events



Sunday, November 13, 2022 5 events



Monday, November 14, 2022 2 events



Tuesday, November 15, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3 events



Thursday, November 17, 2022 1 event



Friday, November 18, 2022 3 events



Saturday, November 19, 2022 3 events



Sunday, November 20, 2022 2 events



Monday, November 21, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, November 22, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2 events



Thursday, November 24, 2022 1 event



Friday, November 25, 2022 1 event



Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 events



Sunday, November 27, 2022 2 events



Monday, November 28, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (Today) 1 event



Wednesday, November 30, 2022 2 events