Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
31
1
2
Saving Notre Dame
Saving Notre Dame
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
The Shadow of the Wind | Part 1
The Shadow of the Wind | Part 1
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
3
4
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Circles
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Circles
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
5
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
6
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
7
8
9
Rothko: Pictures Must Be Miraculous
Rothko: Pictures Must Be Miraculous
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
10
11
12
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
13
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
Baby Tours
Baby Tours
clock 1:00pm - 2:00pm (1h)
calendar Baby Tours, Free Programs
Family Yoga
Family Yoga
clock 2:00pm - 3:00pm (1h)
calendar Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
14
15
16
Modigliani and His Secrets
Modigliani and His Secrets
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
The Shadow of the Wind | Part 2
The Shadow of the Wind | Part 2
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
17
18
Preschool Playdates - Making Marks
Preschool Playdates - Making Marks
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Free Programs, Preschool Playdates
19
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
20
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
21
22
23
In the Making: Adrian Stimson & Shelley Niro
In the Making: Adrian Stimson & Shelley Niro
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
24
25
26
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
27
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 1:00pm - 4:00pm (3h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos
28
29
30
Keith Haring - Street Art Boy
Keith Haring - Street Art Boy
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
1
2
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Rectangles
Toddler Art Explorers - Exploring Rectangles
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
3
Glassblowing Demonstrations
Glassblowing Demonstrations
clock 11:00am - 4:00pm (5h)
calendar Glass, Free Programs, McLaren Glassblowing Demos

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3 events



Thursday, November 3, 2022 1 event



Friday, November 4, 2022 3 events



Saturday, November 5, 2022 3 events



Sunday, November 6, 2022 3 events



Monday, November 7, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, November 8, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 9, 2022 3 events



Thursday, November 10, 2022 2 events



Friday, November 11, 2022 2 events



Saturday, November 12, 2022 4 events



Sunday, November 13, 2022 5 events



Monday, November 14, 2022 2 events



Tuesday, November 15, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3 events



Thursday, November 17, 2022 1 event



Friday, November 18, 2022 3 events



Saturday, November 19, 2022 3 events



Sunday, November 20, 2022 2 events



Monday, November 21, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, November 22, 2022 1 event



Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2 events



Thursday, November 24, 2022 1 event



Friday, November 25, 2022 1 event



Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 events



Sunday, November 27, 2022 2 events



Monday, November 28, 2022 1 event



Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (Today) 1 event



Wednesday, November 30, 2022 2 events