In response to COVID-19, the Flint Institute of Arts is temporarily closed.

Learn More
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
The Warrior Queen of Jhansi
The Warrior Queen of Jhansi
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
2
3
4
Kusama: Infinity
Kusama: Infinity
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
5
6
Exploring Sculpture
Exploring Sculpture
clock 11:00am - 11:45am (45m)
calendar Children & Families, Art Explorers, Free Programs
Jojo Rabbit
Jojo Rabbit
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
7
Jojo Rabbit
Jojo Rabbit
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
8
Jojo Rabbit
Jojo Rabbit
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
9
Coffee with a Curator | Animals in Art
Coffee with a Curator | Animals in Art
clock 10:30am - 11:30am (1h)
calendar Educational Lectures, Free Programs, Curatorial Events
10
11
American Masters: Eva Hesse
American Masters: Eva Hesse
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
12
13
Art and Art History Student Symposium
Art and Art History Student Symposium
clock 2:00pm - 5:00pm (3h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Free Programs
14
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
15
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
16
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
17
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
18
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
19
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
20
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
21
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
22
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
23
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
24
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
25
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
26
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
27
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
28
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
29
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
30
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
31
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
1
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
2
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
3
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day
4
MUSEUM CLOSED
MUSEUM CLOSED
clock All Day
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
FIA PROGRAMS/ACTIVITES CANCELED
clock All Day

Sunday, March 1, 2020 1 event



Monday, March 2, 2020

No events for this day.



Tuesday, March 3, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1 event



Thursday, March 5, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, March 6, 2020 2 events



Saturday, March 7, 2020 1 event



Sunday, March 8, 2020 1 event



Monday, March 9, 2020 1 event



Tuesday, March 10, 2020

No events for this day.



Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1 event



Thursday, March 12, 2020

No events for this day.



Friday, March 13, 2020 1 event



Saturday, March 14, 2020 2 events



Sunday, March 15, 2020 2 events



Monday, March 16, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, March 18, 2020 2 events



Thursday, March 19, 2020 2 events



Friday, March 20, 2020 2 events



Saturday, March 21, 2020 2 events



Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 events



Monday, March 23, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, March 24, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, March 25, 2020 2 events



Thursday, March 26, 2020 2 events



Friday, March 27, 2020 2 events



Saturday, March 28, 2020 2 events



Sunday, March 29, 2020 2 events



Monday, March 30, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2 events