In response to COVID-19, the Flint Institute of Arts is closed through May 10

Learn More
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
Kusama: Infinity
Kusama: Infinity
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
The Secret Lives of Color
The Secret Lives of Color
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults
5
6
Jojo Rabbit
Jojo Rabbit
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
7
Jojo Rabbit
Jojo Rabbit
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
8
Jojo Rabbit
Jojo Rabbit
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
9
10
11
American Masters: Eva Hesse
American Masters: Eva Hesse
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
12
13
Art and Art History Student Symposium
Art and Art History Student Symposium
clock 2:00pm - 5:00pm (3h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Free Programs
14
15
16
17
18
Kiki Smith: Squatting the Palace
Kiki Smith: Squatting the Palace
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
The Secret Lives of Color
The Secret Lives of Color
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults
19
20
21
21st Annual Wine Tasting Event
21st Annual Wine Tasting Event
clock 6:00pm - 9:00pm (3h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
22
23
24
25
Art 21: San Francisco Bay Area
Art 21: San Francisco Bay Area
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Secrets of the Dead: Leonardo the Man Who Saved Science
Secrets of the Dead: Leonardo the Man Who Saved Science
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte / Free Videos, Adults, Free Programs
2
3
4

Sunday, March 1, 2020 3 events



Monday, March 2, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4 events



Thursday, March 5, 2020 2 events



Friday, March 6, 2020 4 events



Saturday, March 7, 2020 4 events



Sunday, March 8, 2020 3 events



Monday, March 9, 2020 3 events



Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2 events



Wednesday, March 11, 2020 3 events



Thursday, March 12, 2020 2 events



Friday, March 13, 2020 4 events



Saturday, March 14, 2020 6 events



Sunday, March 15, 2020 5 events



Monday, March 16, 2020 4 events



Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4 events



Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6 events



Thursday, March 19, 2020 5 events



Friday, March 20, 2020 6 events



Saturday, March 21, 2020 8 events



Sunday, March 22, 2020 7 events



Monday, March 23, 2020 4 events



Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4 events



Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6 events



Thursday, March 26, 2020 4 events



Friday, March 27, 2020 5 events



Saturday, March 28, 2020 6 events



Sunday, March 29, 2020 5 events



Monday, March 30, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 events