Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sorry We Missed You
Sorry We Missed You
clock All Day (3 days)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
Late Night at the FIA
Late Night at the FIA
clock 5:00pm - 9:00pm (4h)
calendar Special Events, Adults
26
 
Sorry We Missed You
clock All Day (3 days)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
27
Sorry We Missed You
Sorry We Missed You
clock All Day (3 days)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
28
29
30
1
2
Sorry We Missed You
Sorry We Missed You
clock All Day (3 days)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults
3
 
Sorry We Missed You
clock All Day (3 days)
calendar FOMA Films, Adults

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6 events



Thursday, September 3, 2020 6 events



Friday, September 4, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 5, 2020 8 events



Sunday, September 6, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 7, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, September 8, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, September 9, 2020 5 events



Thursday, September 10, 2020 5 events



Friday, September 11, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 12, 2020 7 events



Sunday, September 13, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 14, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6 events



Thursday, September 17, 2020 5 events



Friday, September 18, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 19, 2020 7 events



Sunday, September 20, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 21, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 events



Thursday, September 24, 2020 5 events



Friday, September 25, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 26, 2020 7 events



Sunday, September 27, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 28, 2020 3 events



Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3 events



Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3 events