Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
The Kentucky Derby Affair
The Kentucky Derby Affair
clock 5:00pm - 8:00pm (3h)
calendar Member Events & Activities, The Contemporaries Events
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Virtual Artist Talk | Making the Great Lakes Cycle
Virtual Artist Talk | Making the Great Lakes Cycle
clock 6:00pm - 7:00pm (1h)
calendar Exhibitions, Educational Lectures, Member Events & Activities
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 6 events



Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6 events



Thursday, September 3, 2020 6 events



Friday, September 4, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 5, 2020 8 events



Sunday, September 6, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 7, 2020 2 events



Tuesday, September 8, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, September 9, 2020 5 events



Thursday, September 10, 2020 5 events



Friday, September 11, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 12, 2020 7 events



Sunday, September 13, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 14, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6 events



Thursday, September 17, 2020 5 events



Friday, September 18, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 19, 2020 7 events



Sunday, September 20, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 21, 2020 5 events



Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5 events



Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 events



Thursday, September 24, 2020 (Today) 5 events



Friday, September 25, 2020 7 events



Saturday, September 26, 2020 7 events



Sunday, September 27, 2020 7 events



Monday, September 28, 2020 3 events



Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3 events



Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3 events