Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
The Mystery of Art
The Mystery of Art
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Cabinet of Curiosities
Cabinet of Curiosities
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
12
13
14
15
16
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Celebration
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Celebration
clock 10:00am - 11:00am (1h)
calendar Special Events, Adults, Teens, Children & Families, Free Programs
17
18
Visionaries
Visionaries
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
The Personal Librarian | Part 1
The Personal Librarian | Part 1
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Disrupting Design *Canceled Due to Weather*
Disrupting Design *Canceled Due to Weather*
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
26
27
28
16th Annual Community Gala
16th Annual Community Gala
clock 6:00pm - 9:00pm (3h)
calendar Exhibitions, Educational Lectures, Special Events, Adults
29
30
31
1
The Black Church: The Freedom Faith
The Black Church: The Freedom Faith
clock 12:15pm - 1:15pm (1h)
calendar Art à la Carte , Adults, Teens, Free Programs
The Personal Librarian | Part 2
The Personal Librarian | Part 2
clock 1:30pm - 2:30pm (1h)
calendar Book Discussions, Adults, Teens, Free Programs
2
3
4
5

Sunday, January 1, 2023

No events for this day.



Monday, January 2, 2023 1 event



Tuesday, January 3, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 4, 2023 1 event



Thursday, January 5, 2023

No events for this day.



Friday, January 6, 2023 2 events



Saturday, January 7, 2023

No events for this day.



Sunday, January 8, 2023 1 event



Monday, January 9, 2023 1 event



Tuesday, January 10, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 11, 2023 1 event



Thursday, January 12, 2023 2 events



Friday, January 13, 2023 1 event



Saturday, January 14, 2023 1 event



Sunday, January 15, 2023 1 event



Monday, January 16, 2023 1 event



Tuesday, January 17, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 18, 2023 2 events



Thursday, January 19, 2023

No events for this day.



Friday, January 20, 2023 2 events



Saturday, January 21, 2023

No events for this day.



Sunday, January 22, 2023 1 event



Monday, January 23, 2023

No events for this day.



Tuesday, January 24, 2023

No events for this day.



Wednesday, January 25, 2023 1 event



Thursday, January 26, 2023 1 event



Friday, January 27, 2023

No events for this day.



Saturday, January 28, 2023 1 event



Sunday, January 29, 2023 3 events



Monday, January 30, 2023

No events for this day.



Tuesday, January 31, 2023

No events for this day.