Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
FIA Closed – Memorial Day
clock All Day
calendar Glass, Art à la Carte , Baby Tours, Exhibitions, FOMA Films, Special Film Screenings, Educational Lectures, Adults, Children & Families, Free Programs
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1

Thursday, June 1, 2023 7 events



Friday, June 2, 2023 7 events



Saturday, June 3, 2023 8 events



Sunday, June 4, 2023 8 events



Monday, June 5, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, June 6, 2023 7 events



Wednesday, June 7, 2023 9 events



Thursday, June 8, 2023 9 events



Friday, June 9, 2023 7 events



Saturday, June 10, 2023 8 events



Sunday, June 11, 2023 8 events



Monday, June 12, 2023 8 events



Tuesday, June 13, 2023 7 events



Wednesday, June 14, 2023 8 events



Thursday, June 15, 2023 7 events



Friday, June 16, 2023 9 events



Saturday, June 17, 2023 8 events



Sunday, June 18, 2023 8 events



Monday, June 19, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, June 20, 2023 7 events



Wednesday, June 21, 2023 8 events



Thursday, June 22, 2023 9 events



Friday, June 23, 2023 7 events



Saturday, June 24, 2023 8 events



Sunday, June 25, 2023 8 events



Monday, June 26, 2023 7 events



Tuesday, June 27, 2023 7 events



Wednesday, June 28, 2023 8 events



Thursday, June 29, 2023 8 events



Friday, June 30, 2023 7 events