Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3
4
The Father
The Father
clock 7:30pm - 8:30pm (1h)
calendar FOMA Films
5
6
The Father
The Father
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
7
8
9
10
11
Collective
Collective
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
12
13
Collective
Collective
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday Night Fever
Saturday Night Fever
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
19
20
Saturday Night Fever
Saturday Night Fever
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
21
22
23
24
25
Reservoir Dogs
Reservoir Dogs
clock 7:30pm - 9:30pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
26
27
Reservoir Dogs
Reservoir Dogs
clock 2:00pm - 4:00pm (2h)
calendar FOMA Films
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1 event



Wednesday, June 2, 2021 1 event



Thursday, June 3, 2021

No events for this day.



Friday, June 4, 2021 1 event



Saturday, June 5, 2021

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 6, 2021 1 event



Monday, June 7, 2021

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 8, 2021

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 9, 2021

No events for this day.



Thursday, June 10, 2021

No events for this day.



Friday, June 11, 2021 1 event



Saturday, June 12, 2021

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 13, 2021 1 event



Monday, June 14, 2021

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 15, 2021

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 16, 2021

No events for this day.



Thursday, June 17, 2021

No events for this day.



Friday, June 18, 2021 1 event



Saturday, June 19, 2021

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 20, 2021 1 event



Monday, June 21, 2021

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 22, 2021

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1 event



Thursday, June 24, 2021

No events for this day.



Friday, June 25, 2021 1 event



Saturday, June 26, 2021

No events for this day.



Sunday, June 27, 2021 1 event



Monday, June 28, 2021

No events for this day.



Tuesday, June 29, 2021

No events for this day.



Wednesday, June 30, 2021

No events for this day.